Season 1

Episode 1: Wonder Woman

Episode 2: Gilmore Girls

Episode 3: Star Wars

Episode 4: The Hunger Games

Episode 5: Mean Girls

Episode 6: Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Episode 7: The Lord of the Rings

Episode 8: Pride & Prejudice – LIT(erature) Summer

Episode 9: Hamlet LIVE! – LIT(erature) Summer

Episode 10: Beauty and the Beast – LIT(erature) Summer

Season 2

Episode 11: Indiana Jones

Episode 12: Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

Episode 13: Captain Marvel

Episode 14: A Christmas Prince

Episode 15: Star Wars (Revisited)

Episode 16: Russian Doll (February 23)

Episode 17: Jurassic Park (March 22)

Episode 18: Thor (April 26)

Episode 19: Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (May 24)


BONUS! Geek Out: We Need to Talk About Horror

BONUS! Commentary: Pride & Prejudice (2005)

BONUS! Geek Out: Christmas in July

BONUS! Pod-iversary Special/Mindy Kaling Geek Out

BONUS! Star Wars Talk with Girls With Sabers

BONUS! Geek Out: Disney Princesses LIVE from NerdFaireCon 2020

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: